Unser Team in Stuttgart


Gerne können Sie den gewünschten Mitarbeiter direkt kontaktieren.

Foto: M. Zinser

Martina Zinser

Geschäftsführerin

E-Mail: martina.zinser@fischer.engineering
Telefon: 0711 23078980
Telefax: 0711 23078988

Foto: M. Lange

Mike Lange

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: mike.lange@fischer-personalservice.de
Telefon: 0711 2307896
Telefax: 0711 2305071

David Heisch

Disposition

E-Mail: david.heisch@fischer-personalservice.de
Telefon: 0711 230789 83
Telefax: 0711 2305071

 

Alexander Wolf

Disposition

E-Mail: alexander.wolf@fischer.engineering
Telefon: 0711 230789 87
Telefax: 0711 2305071

Vincenzo Ardone

Disposition

E-Mail: ardone@fischer.engineering
Telefon: 0711 230789 81
Telefax: 0711 2305071

Silke Lange

Disposition

E-Mail: silke.lange@fischer-personalservice.de
Telefon: 0711 230789 72
Telefax: 0711 2305071

Beate Ulmer

Sekretariat

E-Mail: beate.ulmer@fischer.engineering
Telefon: 0711 23078980
Telefax: 0711 23078988